

China Electronics Optics Valley Union Holding Company Limited 中電光谷聯合控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 798)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Electronics Optics Valley Union Holding Company Limited are set out below:

Non-executive directors

LIU Guilin (Chairman)
XIANG Qunxiong
ZHANG Jie
HU Bin
ZENG Yumei

Independent non-executive directors

QI Min QIU Hongsheng QI Liang

Executive director

HUANG Liping (President)

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve is set out as follows:

| | Board Committees | | |
|-----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Directors | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
| Non-executive directors | | | |
| LIU Guilin | - | _ | С |
| XIANG Qunxiong | M | M | - |
| ZHANG Jie | _ | _ | - |
| HU Bin | _ | _ | - |
| ZENG Yumei | _ | _ | _ |
| Independent non-executive d | irectors | | |
| QI Min | M | M | M |
| QIU Hongsheng | С | _ | M |
| QI Liang | _ | С | _ |
| Executive director | | | |
| HUANG Liping | _ | _ | _ |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

26 March 2024